Confirmed Cases and Deaths by Country and Territory

The latest data on the spread and evolution of the new Corona Virus (SARS-CoV-2). The number of confirmed cases, cured patients and deaths by country due to the COVID 19 coronavirus.


Country Confirmed New confirmed Deaths New deaths Active Recovered Detail
Afghanistan 154960 7199 147761 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/afghanistan
Albania 167354 664 2629 10 164725 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/albania
Algeria 202574 125 5767 9 196807 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/algeria
Andorra 15167 130 15037 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/andorra
Angola 54795 515 1487 16 53308 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/angola
Antigua and Barbuda 2902 87 64 1 2838 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/antigua-and-barbuda
Argentina 5249840 993 114849 21 5134991 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/argentina
Armenia 257620 1066 5239 23 252381 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/armenia
Australia 97559 1752 1231 11 96328 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/australia
Austria 734302 2145 10961 8 723341 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/austria
Azerbaijan 479814 1099 6433 18 473381 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/azerbaijan
Bahamas 20603 522 20081 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bahamas
Bahrain 274745 69 1389 273356 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bahrain
Bangladesh 1550371 818 27393 25 1522978 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bangladesh
Barbados 7401 169 64 7337 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/barbados
Belarus 528229 1987 4081 15 524148 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/belarus
Belgium 1233723 25554 1208169 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/belgium
Benin 22958 154 22804 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/benin
Bhutan 2599 3 2596 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bhutan
Bolivia 498790 195 18698 2 480092 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina 230801 10422 220379 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bosnia-and-herzegovina
Brazil 21343304 15688 594200 537 20749104 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/brazil
Brunei 5960 33 5927 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/brunei
Bulgaria 492365 1038 20449 26 471916 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bulgaria
Burkina Faso 14131 15 180 1 13951 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/burkina-faso
Cabo Verde 37400 45 334 37066 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cabo-verde
Cambodia 108257 816 2218 21 106039 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cambodia
Cameroon 85414 1368 84046 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cameroon
Canada 0 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/canada
Central African Republic 11371 100 11271 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/central-african-republic
Chad 5031 174 4857 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/chad
Chile 1650985 747 37432 9 1613553 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/chile
China 96081 30 4636 91445 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/china
Colombia 4950253 1740 126102 34 4824151 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/colombia
Congo (Brazzaville) 14113 191 13922 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/congo-brazzaville
Congo (Kinshasa) 56617 1083 55534 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/congo-kinshasa
Costa Rica 521182 6189 514993 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/costa-rica
Cote d'Ivoire 59778 122 593 4 59185 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cote-divoire
Croatia 399054 1293 8580 14 390474 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/croatia
Diamond Princess 712 13 699 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/diamond-princess
Cuba 847494 7513 7163 59 840331 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cuba
Cyprus 117967 99 552 1 117415 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cyprus
Czechia 1688953 496 30452 1 1658501 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/czechia
Denmark 356684 358 2640 354044 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/denmark
Djibouti 12253 162 12091 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/djibouti
Dominican Republic 356934 240 4035 352899 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/dominican-republic
Ecuador 507858 32720 475138 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ecuador
Egypt 300945 667 17149 39 283796 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/egypt
El Salvador 102024 3174 10 98850 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/el-salvador
Equatorial Guinea 11806 142 11664 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/equatorial-guinea
Eritrea 6694 9 42 6652 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/eritrea
Estonia 153071 642 1343 151728 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/estonia
Eswatini 45742 41 1212 2 44530 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/eswatini
Ethiopia 340845 1187 5369 38 335476 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ethiopia
Fiji 50701 161 590 6 50111 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/fiji
Finland 138578 1066 1 137512 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/finland
France 6822060 5216 114262 6707798 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/france
Gabon 29126 178 28948 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/gabon
Gambia 9911 335 9576 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/gambia
Georgia 605360 1597 8787 38 596573 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/georgia
Germany 4199029 6423 93398 28 4105631 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/germany
Ghana 126621 308 1146 4 125475 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ghana
Greece 644869 1814 14655 16 630214 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/greece
Guatemala 548604 2808 13331 48 535273 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guatemala
Guinea 30348 5 377 1 29971 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guinea
Guyana 30907 211 754 5 30153 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guyana
Haiti 21486 607 20879 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/haiti
Holy See 27 0 27 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/holy-see
Honduras 363017 9679 353338 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/honduras
Hungary 820078 30151 789927 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/hungary
Iceland 11632 33 11599 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/iceland
India 33652745 28326 446918 260 33205827 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/india
Indonesia 4206253 2137 141381 123 4064872 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/indonesia
Iran 5519728 10843 119082 290 5400646 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/iran
Iraq 1991628 1312 22072 33 1969556 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/iraq
Ireland 383218 1335 5209 378009 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ireland
Israel 1262945 6345 7649 38 1255296 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/israel
Italy 4657215 3519 130653 50 4526562 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/italy
Jamaica 82349 521 1824 3 80525 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/jamaica
Japan 1693690 2703 17475 33 1676215 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/japan
Jordan 818796 438 10669 16 808127 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/jordan
Kazakhstan 952385 2379 15503 936882 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kazakhstan
Kenya 248392 323 5096 14 243296 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kenya
Korea, South 301172 2770 2450 9 298722 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/korea-south
Kuwait 411447 41 2445 1 409002 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kuwait
Kyrgyzstan 178202 79 2599 2 175603 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kyrgyzstan
Latvia 154219 816 2682 7 151537 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/latvia
Lebanon 621735 580 8277 9 613458 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/lebanon
Liberia 5915 283 5632 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/liberia
Liechtenstein 3439 60 3379 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/liechtenstein
Lithuania 324329 1609 4896 11 319433 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/lithuania
Luxembourg 77762 835 76927 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/luxembourg
Madagascar 42898 958 41940 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/madagascar
Malaysia 2185131 13899 25159 228 2159972 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/malaysia
Maldives 84290 126 231 1 84059 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/maldives
Malta 37077 16 457 36620 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/malta
Mauritania 35819 42 768 35051 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mauritania
Mauritius 15161 71 15090 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mauritius
Mexico 3619115 274703 3344412 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mexico
Moldova 288377 647 6679 14 281698 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/moldova
Monaco 3303 1 33 3270 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/monaco
Mongolia 294775 4846 1206 35 293569 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mongolia
Montenegro 129285 489 1892 8 127393 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/montenegro
Morocco 928571 1444 14132 30 914439 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/morocco
Namibia 127227 156 3492 4 123735 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/namibia
Nepal 790662 790 11087 6 779575 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/nepal
Netherlands 1994901 1592 18149 2 1976752 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/netherlands
New Zealand 4183 21 27 4156 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/new-zealand
Nicaragua 13730 203 13527 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/nicaragua
Niger 5974 201 5773 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/niger
Nigeria 204201 210 2673 2 201528 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/nigeria
North Macedonia 189551 392 6577 20 182974 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/north-macedonia
Norway 186554 519 850 185704 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/norway
Oman 303551 4093 299458 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/oman
Pakistan 1238668 1780 27566 42 1211102 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/pakistan
Panama 465993 257 7201 4 458792 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/panama
Papua New Guinea 19278 225 19053 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/papua-new-guinea
Paraguay 459779 16142 443637 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/paraguay
Peru 2172261 887 199228 46 1973033 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/peru
Philippines 2470175 16847 37405 2432770 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/philippines
Poland 2902591 917 75571 20 2827020 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/poland
Portugal 1066346 713 17952 5 1048394 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/portugal
Qatar 236231 108 604 235627 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/qatar
Romania 1187773 7676 36230 121 1151543 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/romania
Russia 7291097 21583 199450 806 7091647 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/russia
Rwanda 96727 157 1248 6 95479 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/rwanda
Saint Lucia 11053 92 183 2 10870 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saint-lucia
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 3247 89 17 3230 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saint-vincent-and-the-grenadines
San Marino 5427 90 5337 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/san-marino
Saudi Arabia 546882 147 8694 15 538188 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saudi-arabia
Senegal 73728 9 1855 1 71873 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/senegal
Serbia 905677 6192 8008 42 897669 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/serbia
Seychelles 21281 110 21171 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/seychelles
Singapore 85953 1443 76 3 85877 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/singapore
Slovakia 407799 1039 12596 2 395203 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/slovakia
Slovenia 289225 1006 4531 5 284694 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/slovenia
Somalia 19723 140 1103 4 18620 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/somalia
South Africa 2895976 1634 87001 34 2808975 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/south-africa
Spain 4946601 86229 4860372 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/spain
Sri Lanka 512531 1159 12609 79 499922 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sri-lanka
Sudan 38077 2894 35183 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sudan
Suriname 39908 299 845 4 39063 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/suriname
Sweden 1149407 14821 1134586 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sweden
Switzerland 833385 11043 1 822342 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/switzerland
Taiwan* 16181 5 841 15340 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/taiwan
Tanzania 1367 50 1317 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/tanzania
Thailand 1549285 11975 16143 127 1533142 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/thailand
Togo 25163 80 222 3 24941 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/togo
Trinidad and Tobago 49822 134 1451 10 48371 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/trinidad-and-tobago
Tunisia 704914 1855 24732 56 680182 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/tunisia
Turkey 7013609 26145 62938 193 6950671 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/turkey
Uganda 123066 163 3143 3 119923 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/uganda
Ukraine 2495068 8725 59202 149 2435866 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ukraine
United Arab Emirates 734596 321 2089 3 732507 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/united-arab-emirates
United Kingdom 7631233 29746 136105 122 7495128 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/united-kingdom
Uruguay 388424 111 6052 1 382372 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/uruguay
US 42940411 86687 687746 662 42252665 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/us
Uzbekistan 171588 508 1218 6 170370 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/uzbekistan
Venezuela 362040 2407 4395 32 357645 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/venezuela
Vietnam 746678 9706 18400 180 728278 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/vietnam
Zambia 208829 51 3645 3 205184 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/zambia
Zimbabwe 129505 371 4603 3 124902 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/zimbabwe
Dominica 3197 13 3184 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/dominica
Grenada 4766 105 4661 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/grenada
Mozambique 150494 55 1909 1 148585 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mozambique
Syria 32580 442 2198 11 30382 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/syria
Timor-Leste 19350 42 113 2 19237 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/timor-leste
Belize 19600 402 19198 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/belize
Laos 21527 447 16 21511 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/laos
Libya 335991 4588 331403 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/libya
West Bank and Gaza 395677 994 4018 21 391659 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/west-bank-and-gaza
Guinea-Bissau 6099 135 5964 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guinea-bissau
Mali 15153 23 547 14606 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mali
Saint Kitts and Nevis 1800 38 10 1790 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saint-kitts-and-nevis
Cape Verde 0 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cape-verde
Cruise Ship 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cruise-ship
Kosovo 159793 88 2931 8 156862 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kosovo
Burma 456620 1546 17465 52 439155 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/burma
MS Zaandam 9 2 7 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ms-zaandam
Botswana 176427 2360 174067 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/botswana
Burundi 16356 38 16318 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/burundi
Sierra Leone 6393 121 6272 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sierra-leone
Malawi 61497 22 2275 3 59222 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/malawi
South Sudan 11926 128 11798 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/south-sudan
Western Sahara 10 1 1 8 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/western-sahara
Sao Tome and Principe 3338 43 49 2 3289 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sao-tome-and-principe
Yemen 8891 30 1682 9 7209 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/yemen
Comoros 4112 147 3965 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/comoros
Tajikistan 17484 125 17359 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/tajikistan
Lesotho 14395 403 13992 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/lesotho
Solomon Islands 20 0 20 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/solomon-islands
Marshall Islands 4 0 4 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/marshall-islands
0 0 0 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country
Vanuatu 4 1 3 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/vanuatu
Samoa 3 0 3 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/samoa
Micronesia 1 0 1 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/micronesia
Kiribati 2 0 2 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kiribati
Palau 5 0 5 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/palau
Summer Olympics 2020 865 0 865 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/summer-olympics-2020