Confirmed Cases and Deaths by Country and Territory

The latest data on the spread and evolution of the new Corona Virus (SARS-CoV-2). The number of confirmed cases, cured patients and deaths by country due to the COVID 19 coronavirus.


Country Confirmed New confirmed Deaths New deaths Active Recovered Detail
Afghanistan 105749 1847 4293 78 35891 65565 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/afghanistan
Albania 132496 6 2455 1 100 129941 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/albania
Algeria 136679 385 3650 9 37945 95084 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/algeria
Andorra 13864 127 72 13665 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/andorra
Angola 37874 126 875 7 4996 32003 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/angola
Antigua and Barbuda 1263 42 0 1221 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/antigua-and-barbuda
Argentina 4298782 21387 90281 791 280112 3928389 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/argentina
Armenia 224330 77 4502 3 3646 216182 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/armenia
Australia 30380 14 910 5720 23750 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/australia
Austria 649728 58 10684 4 2521 636523 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/austria
Azerbaijan 335568 47 4963 895 329710 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/azerbaijan
Bahamas 12379 15 244 1 779 11356 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bahamas
Bahrain 263689 394 1326 15 6300 256063 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bahrain
Bangladesh 861150 4846 13702 76 59063 788385 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bangladesh
Barbados 4045 47 10 3988 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/barbados
Belarus 411551 398 3063 10 4248 404240 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/belarus
Belgium 1080035 395 25144 3 1054891 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/belgium
Benin 8170 30 104 1 66 8000 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/benin
Bhutan 1963 24 1 260 1702 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bhutan
Bolivia 424478 1667 16243 69 63626 344609 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina 204886 26 9648 5 14595 180643 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bosnia-and-herzegovina
Brazil 18054653 87822 504717 2131 1687840 15862096 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/brazil
Brunei 256 1 3 8 245 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/brunei
Bulgaria 421246 94 18008 8 9602 393636 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bulgaria
Burkina Faso 13469 168 1 6 13295 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/burkina-faso
Cabo Verde 32111 72 284 1 689 31138 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cabo-verde
Cambodia 44124 678 459 18 4899 38766 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cambodia
Cameroon 80487 159 1320 7 43906 35261 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cameroon
Canada 1381123 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/canada
Central African Republic 7137 8 98 180 6859 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/central-african-republic
Chad 4948 1 174 6 4768 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/chad
Chile 1525933 3710 31690 45 37571 1456672 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/chile
China 91706 24 4636 516 86554 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/china
Colombia 3997021 28616 101302 720 180757 3714962 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/colombia
Congo (Brazzaville) 12404 106 164 3 1029 11211 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/congo-brazzaville
Congo (Kinshasa) 38330 404 888 9 9473 27969 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/congo-kinshasa
Costa Rica 355620 1525 4546 16 70032 281042 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/costa-rica
Cote d'Ivoire 48058 11 309 1 238 47511 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cote-divoire
Croatia 359259 75 8188 6 532 350539 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/croatia
Diamond Princess 712 13 0 699 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/diamond-princess
Cuba 170854 1489 1180 10 8718 160956 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cuba
Cyprus 73832 122 374 34397 39061 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cyprus
Czechia 1666192 110 30283 3 2427 1633482 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/czechia
Denmark 291956 155 2531 4050 285375 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/denmark
Djibouti 11595 4 155 6 11434 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/djibouti
Dominican Republic 318368 723 3769 11 54066 260533 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/dominican-republic
Ecuador 447176 543 21315 11 10353 415508 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ecuador
Egypt 278295 498 15935 37 55508 206852 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/egypt
El Salvador 77484 2341 5 3540 71603 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/el-salvador
Equatorial Guinea 8708 120 99 8489 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/equatorial-guinea
Eritrea 5508 87 21 2 471 5016 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/eritrea
Estonia 130855 37 1269 1 2788 126798 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/estonia
Eswatini 18854 23 677 129 18048 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/eswatini
Ethiopia 275391 73 4290 4 15139 255962 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ethiopia
Fiji 2270 180 9 2 1643 618 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/fiji
Finland 94489 110 967 47522 46000 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/finland
France 5694975 2007 109928 50 5245409 339638 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/france
Gabon 24885 21 158 320 24407 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/gabon
Gambia 6045 181 27 5837 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/gambia
Georgia 360055 914 5199 24 8639 346217 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/georgia
Germany 3731304 685 90553 76 31441 3609310 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/germany
Ghana 95236 177 794 1301 93141 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ghana
Greece 418943 395 12575 16 312604 93764 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/greece
Guatemala 282713 1859 8785 50 17932 255996 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guatemala
Guinea 23543 8 168 1035 22340 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guinea
Guyana 19234 90 452 3 1541 17241 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guyana
Haiti 17061 369 3939 12753 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/haiti
Holy See 27 0 0 27 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/holy-see
Honduras 255117 923 6818 46 156356 91943 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/honduras
Hungary 807684 54 29963 4 41784 735937 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/hungary
Iceland 6555 29 50 6476 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/iceland
India 30028709 50848 390660 1358 643194 28994855 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/india
Indonesia 2018113 13668 55291 335 152686 1810136 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/indonesia
Iran 3117336 11716 83217 116 262414 2771705 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/iran
Iraq 1298703 6003 16935 25 71850 1209918 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/iraq
Ireland 269495 174 4979 241152 23364 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ireland
Israel 840079 89 6428 1 581 833070 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/israel
Italy 4254294 834 127322 31 72964 4054008 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/italy
Jamaica 49735 23 1037 3 19763 28935 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/jamaica
Japan 788009 1443 14451 43 21287 752271 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/japan
Jordan 747504 504 9683 12 6403 731418 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/jordan
Kazakhstan 468398 1329 3512 1 25629 439257 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kazakhstan
Kenya 179876 583 3484 23 53342 123050 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kenya
Korea, South 152545 644 2007 1 6159 144379 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/korea-south
Kuwait 342929 1962 1888 11 18144 322897 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kuwait
Kyrgyzstan 116546 931 1945 8 8669 105932 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kyrgyzstan
Latvia 136975 125 2497 1 1757 132721 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/latvia
Lebanon 543698 147 7829 4 5180 530689 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/lebanon
Liberia 3109 99 841 2169 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/liberia
Liechtenstein 3028 59 12 2957 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/liechtenstein
Lithuania 278466 59 4371 4 8129 265966 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/lithuania
Luxembourg 70547 12 818 268 69461 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/luxembourg
Madagascar 42137 903 765 40469 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/madagascar
Malaysia 705762 4743 4554 77 62027 639181 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/malaysia
Maldives 72294 145 207 1 4580 67507 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/maldives
Malta 30595 5 420 27 30148 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/malta
Mauritania 20415 50 482 1 456 19477 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mauritania
Mauritius 1701 18 418 1265 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mauritius
Mexico 2482784 4233 231505 261 274208 1977071 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mexico
Moldova 256232 45 6175 2 807 249250 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/moldova
Monaco 2554 5 33 34 2487 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/monaco
Mongolia 98050 459 33237 64354 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mongolia
Montenegro 100104 12 1606 1 296 98202 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/montenegro
Morocco 527174 437 9247 3 3648 514279 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/morocco
Namibia 75766 1179 14103 60484 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/namibia
Nepal 626343 3703 8813 41 52648 564882 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/nepal
Netherlands 1680228 686 17730 3 1662498 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/netherlands
New Zealand 2723 3 26 24 2673 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/new-zealand
Nicaragua 7920 224 189 1 3506 4225 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/nicaragua
Niger 5469 193 81 5195 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/niger
Nigeria 167331 39 2118 1300 163913 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/nigeria
North Macedonia 155640 13 5477 255 149908 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/north-macedonia
Norway 129766 221 790 110978 17998 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/norway
Oman 252609 2037 2782 41 28577 221250 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/oman
Pakistan 950768 930 22073 39 33005 895690 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/pakistan
Panama 395449 1208 6483 6 10857 378109 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/panama
Papua New Guinea 17013 173 444 16396 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/papua-new-guinea
Paraguay 409467 1746 11849 106 48281 349337 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/paraguay
Peru 2030611 190645 1988382 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/peru
Philippines 1367894 3655 23809 60 52696 1291389 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/philippines
Poland 2879030 190 74858 29 153399 2650773 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/poland
Portugal 866826 1020 17074 6 28378 821374 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/portugal
Qatar 221119 189 584 1 1951 218584 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/qatar
Romania 1080323 41 32465 74 2555 1045303 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/romania
Russia 5288766 16438 128180 539 327748 4832838 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/russia
Rwanda 32296 861 392 4 5192 26712 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/rwanda
Saint Lucia 5227 9 84 4 68 5075 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saint-lucia
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 2207 11 12 254 1941 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saint-vincent-and-the-grenadines
San Marino 5090 90 1 4999 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/san-marino
Saudi Arabia 476882 1479 7703 12 11131 458048 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saudi-arabia
Senegal 42472 35 1159 1 350 40963 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/senegal
Serbia 715913 72 7010 6 708903 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/serbia
Seychelles 14620 497 59 4 1238 13323 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/seychelles
Singapore 62448 18 35 315 62098 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/singapore
Slovakia 391385 59 12502 6 123583 255300 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/slovakia
Slovenia 257066 65 4416 1 1407 251243 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/slovenia
Somalia 14868 1 775 6877 7216 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/somalia
South Africa 1843572 11093 59092 297 118940 1665540 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/south-africa
Spain 3768691 4040 80719 30 3537596 150376 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/spain
Sri Lanka 243913 2093 2704 71 31913 209296 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sri-lanka
Sudan 36347 2748 11 3229 30370 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sudan
Suriname 20298 157 477 10 4303 15518 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/suriname
Sweden 1088014 3378 14608 34 1073406 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sweden
Switzerland 702124 130 10875 373649 317600 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/switzerland
Taiwan* 14157 77 575 6 5495 8087 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/taiwan
Tanzania 509 21 305 183 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/tanzania
Thailand 225365 4059 1693 35 196799 26873 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/thailand
Togo 13735 4 128 245 13362 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/togo
Trinidad and Tobago 30982 215 761 14 7954 22267 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/trinidad-and-tobago
Tunisia 387773 2345 14223 105 34485 339065 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/tunisia
Turkey 5381736 6143 49293 57 89498 5242945 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/turkey
Uganda 73401 722 714 34 22602 50085 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/uganda
Ukraine 2292295 573 54220 28 28494 2209581 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ukraine
United Arab Emirates 616160 2167 1767 4 19307 595086 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/united-arab-emirates
United Kingdom 4651988 11481 128008 27 4523980 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/united-kingdom
Uruguay 358461 2079 5350 34 23449 329662 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/uruguay
US 33565215 10940 602462 370 32962753 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/us
Uzbekistan 106847 395 720 2 3581 102546 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/uzbekistan
Venezuela 263372 1334 2989 16 16543 243840 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/venezuela
Vietnam 13782 252 69 8167 5546 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/vietnam
Zambia 133659 3028 1744 53 20071 111844 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/zambia
Zimbabwe 42714 519 1691 6 3735 37288 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/zimbabwe
Dominica 191 0 2 189 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/dominica
Grenada 161 1 0 160 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/grenada
Mozambique 72775 198 852 4 1634 70289 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mozambique
Syria 25205 47 1851 3 1598 21756 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/syria
Timor-Leste 8781 53 19 1000 7762 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/timor-leste
Belize 13059 20 329 158 12572 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/belize
Laos 2067 13 3 110 1954 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/laos
Libya 191253 215 3181 3 11423 176649 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/libya
West Bank and Gaza 313015 204 3555 1 2928 306532 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/west-bank-and-gaza
Guinea-Bissau 3834 9 69 200 3565 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guinea-bissau
Mali 14385 524 3825 10036 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mali
Saint Kitts and Nevis 377 27 3 1 289 85 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saint-kitts-and-nevis
Cape Verde 0 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cape-verde
Cruise Ship 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cruise-ship
Kosovo 107247 2256 105025 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kosovo
Burma 149247 630 3267 2 12087 133893 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/burma
MS Zaandam 9 2 0 7 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ms-zaandam
Botswana 65808 1069 5123 59616 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/botswana
Burundi 5273 31 8 4492 773 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/burundi
Sierra Leone 4963 84 84 2 1600 3279 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sierra-leone
Malawi 34996 82 1173 2 914 32909 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/malawi
South Sudan 10786 115 157 10514 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/south-sudan
Western Sahara 10 1 1 8 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/western-sahara
Sao Tome and Principe 2363 1 37 11 2315 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sao-tome-and-principe
Yemen 6892 3 1355 1557 3980 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/yemen
Comoros 3912 146 21 3745 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/comoros
Tajikistan 13308 90 0 13218 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/tajikistan
Lesotho 11128 21 329 4354 6445 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/lesotho
Solomon Islands 20 0 0 20 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/solomon-islands
Marshall Islands 4 0 0 4 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/marshall-islands
0 0 0 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country
Vanuatu 4 1 0 3 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/vanuatu
Samoa 3 0 0 3 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/samoa
Micronesia 1 0 0 1 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/micronesia
Kiribati 2 0 2 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kiribati
Palau 0 0 0 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/palau