Confirmed Cases and Deaths by Country and Territory

The latest data on the spread and evolution of the new Corona Virus (SARS-CoV-2). The number of confirmed cases, cured patients and deaths by country due to the COVID 19 coronavirus.


Country Confirmed New confirmed Deaths New deaths Active Recovered Detail
Afghanistan 161004 312 7403 2 153601 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/afghanistan
Albania 252577 1562 3323 6 249254 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/albania
Algeria 245698 2130 6539 13 239159 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/algeria
Andorra 35028 145 34883 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/andorra
Angola 97901 89 1893 1 96008 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/angola
Antigua and Barbuda 6524 82 127 1 6397 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/antigua-and-barbuda
Argentina 8207752 77729 120352 333 8087400 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/argentina
Armenia 358218 2556 8035 2 350183 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/armenia
Australia 2457285 66223 3477 87 2453808 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/australia
Austria 1727661 43053 14042 12 1713619 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/austria
Azerbaijan 643509 3361 8664 14 634845 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/azerbaijan
Bahamas 32376 94 735 4 31641 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bahamas
Bahrain 348655 5255 1402 2 347253 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bahrain
Bangladesh 1747331 15807 28288 15 1719043 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bangladesh
Barbados 42122 767 277 41845 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/barbados
Belarus 734078 1974 5992 16 728086 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/belarus
Belgium 3007724 68285 28938 36 2978786 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/belgium
Benin 26450 163 26287 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/benin
Bhutan 4225 136 3 4222 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bhutan
Bolivia 841757 6587 20824 50 820933 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina 341913 2632 14243 58 327670 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bosnia-and-herzegovina
Brazil 24789795 229702 625390 673 24164405 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/brazil
Brunei 16206 27 98 16108 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/brunei
Bulgaria 923466 9874 33017 78 890449 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/bulgaria
Burkina Faso 20591 366 20225 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/burkina-faso
Cabo Verde 55595 52 393 55202 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cabo-verde
Cambodia 121150 34 3015 118135 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cambodia
Cameroon 114113 1867 112246 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cameroon
Canada 0 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/canada
Central African Republic 13898 58 110 1 13788 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/central-african-republic
Chad 7075 190 6885 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/chad
Chile 2045874 25792 39594 47 2006280 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/chile
China 105954 64 4636 101318 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/china
Colombia 5816462 17663 133292 273 5683170 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/colombia
Congo (Brazzaville) 23653 168 371 23282 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/congo-brazzaville
Congo (Kinshasa) 84926 49 1278 83648 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/congo-kinshasa
Costa Rica 675178 6969 7521 16 667657 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/costa-rica
Cote d'Ivoire 80487 91 782 79705 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cote-divoire
Croatia 909674 10500 13625 59 896049 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/croatia
Diamond Princess 712 13 699 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/diamond-princess
Cuba 1033984 2814 8383 7 1025601 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cuba
Cyprus 246354 2536 724 245630 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cyprus
Czechia 2888827 54866 37114 22 2851713 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/czechia
Denmark 1582551 51033 3674 18 1578877 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/denmark
Djibouti 15411 15 189 15222 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/djibouti
Dominican Republic 550020 2929 4295 2 545725 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/dominican-republic
Ecuador 691898 34362 657536 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ecuador
Egypt 417453 1985 22496 36 394957 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/egypt
El Salvador 127012 3871 5 123141 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/el-salvador
Equatorial Guinea 15774 182 15592 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/equatorial-guinea
Eritrea 9436 28 97 1 9339 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/eritrea
Estonia 313685 6234 2023 5 311662 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/estonia
Eswatini 68239 34 1373 2 66866 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/eswatini
Ethiopia 463921 456 7303 11 456618 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ethiopia
Fiji 62203 791 61412 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/fiji
Finland 470665 6271 1919 25 468746 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/finland
France 17696796 386248 127295 263 17569501 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/france
Gabon 46469 301 46168 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/gabon
Gambia 11572 347 11225 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/gambia
Georgia 1110168 17484 14840 27 1095328 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/georgia
Germany 9477603 160323 117488 170 9360115 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/germany
Ghana 156392 120 1384 2 155008 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ghana
Greece 1867935 19712 23083 113 1844852 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/greece
Guatemala 681308 4094 16317 23 664991 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guatemala
Guinea 36013 416 35597 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guinea
Guyana 58604 408 1156 2 57448 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guyana
Haiti 28875 314 784 1 28091 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/haiti
Holy See 29 0 29 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/holy-see
Honduras 391874 729 10512 14 381362 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/honduras
Hungary 1490489 19213 41151 64 1449338 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/hungary
Iceland 63188 1451 46 1 63142 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/iceland
India 40622709 251209 492327 627 40130382 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/india
Indonesia 4309270 8077 144261 7 4165009 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/indonesia
Iran 6293695 14285 132333 30 6161362 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/iran
Iraq 2183402 7609 24330 11 2159072 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/iraq
Ireland 1164536 5265 6136 1158400 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ireland
Israel 2659720 60271 8556 43 2651164 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/israel
Italy 10539601 156040 145159 389 10394442 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/italy
Jamaica 122463 500 2617 2 119846 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/jamaica
Japan 2433094 78736 18648 47 2414446 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/japan
Jordan 1184856 7691 13142 18 1171714 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/jordan
Kazakhstan 1290763 12706 18430 15 1272333 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kazakhstan
Kenya 320918 152 5567 2 315351 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kenya
Korea, South 793582 16085 6678 24 786904 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/korea-south
Kuwait 521341 6515 2490 1 518851 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kuwait
Kyrgyzstan 197081 479 2862 4 194219 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kyrgyzstan
Latvia 363821 9087 4846 18 358975 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/latvia
Lebanon 891982 9199 9544 16 882438 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/lebanon
Liberia 7243 289 6954 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/liberia
Liechtenstein 8465 119 73 8392 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/liechtenstein
Lithuania 639527 11433 7815 17 631712 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/lithuania
Luxembourg 150883 3029 947 1 149936 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/luxembourg
Madagascar 57375 1223 56152 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/madagascar
Malaysia 2850408 5439 31940 10 2818468 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/malaysia
Maldives 128089 2499 274 2 127815 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/maldives
Malta 66938 230 541 3 66397 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/malta
Mauritania 57919 125 940 3 56979 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mauritania
Mauritius 25455 240 25215 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mauritius
Mexico 4779296 48627 304308 532 4474988 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mexico
Moldova 428934 5366 10600 13 418334 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/moldova
Monaco 7790 46 7744 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/monaco
Mongolia 435699 18 2102 433597 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mongolia
Montenegro 216856 906 2541 6 214315 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/montenegro
Morocco 1120087 5560 15270 33 1104817 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/morocco
Namibia 155623 121 3947 10 151676 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/namibia
Nepal 939267 5816 11687 15 927580 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/nepal
Netherlands 4131630 64555 21253 14 4110377 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/netherlands
New Zealand 15991 149 52 15939 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/new-zealand
Nicaragua 17650 220 17430 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/nicaragua
Niger 8632 16 297 8335 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/niger
Nigeria 252753 3134 249619 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/nigeria
North Macedonia 263206 1859 8312 27 254894 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/north-macedonia
Norway 714532 24288 1439 713093 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/norway
Oman 330767 2441 4134 1 326633 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/oman
Pakistan 1402070 8183 29192 30 1372878 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/pakistan
Panama 678128 8268 7656 11 670472 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/panama
Papua New Guinea 36596 597 35999 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/papua-new-guinea
Paraguay 559906 5724 17176 64 542730 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/paraguay
Peru 3120401 99645 204940 353 2915461 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/peru
Philippines 3493447 18154 53736 72 3439711 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/philippines
Poland 4695435 57659 104636 263 4590799 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/poland
Portugal 2443524 65706 19744 41 2423780 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/portugal
Qatar 332800 1952 640 2 332160 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/qatar
Romania 2114834 31683 59797 71 2055037 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/romania
Russia 11217423 88105 322135 651 10895288 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/russia
Rwanda 128629 120 1436 2 127193 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/rwanda
Saint Lucia 20417 225 326 20091 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saint-lucia
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 9447 62 92 9355 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saint-vincent-and-the-grenadines
San Marino 12229 234 109 12120 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/san-marino
Saudi Arabia 670997 4738 8929 2 662068 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saudi-arabia
Senegal 84709 96 1939 2 82770 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/senegal
Serbia 1616584 36737 13417 77 1603167 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/serbia
Seychelles 36559 953 149 6 36410 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/seychelles
Singapore 333071 5469 850 332221 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/singapore
Slovakia 1512072 17127 17755 30 1494317 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/slovakia
Slovenia 656569 14227 5827 14 650742 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/slovenia
Somalia 25388 1335 24053 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/somalia
South Africa 3594499 4100 94651 160 3499848 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/south-africa
Spain 9660208 130888 92767 176 9567441 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/spain
Sri Lanka 607104 2523 15369 23 591735 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sri-lanka
Sudan 57106 511 3422 11 53684 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sudan
Suriname 72548 460 1256 4 71292 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/suriname
Sweden 2015276 41791 15778 10 1999498 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sweden
Switzerland 2091306 44841 12666 17 2078640 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/switzerland
Taiwan* 18566 63 851 17715 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/taiwan
Tanzania 32920 778 32142 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/tanzania
Thailand 2415472 8450 22126 28 2393346 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/thailand
Togo 36452 31 267 36185 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/togo
Trinidad and Tobago 108892 804 3358 11 105534 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/trinidad-and-tobago
Tunisia 876245 9800 26096 45 850149 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/tunisia
Turkey 11250107 82180 86661 174 11163446 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/turkey
Uganda 161259 285 3515 8 157744 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/uganda
Ukraine 4133396 33104 106373 168 4027023 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ukraine
United Arab Emirates 835839 2638 2232 4 833607 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/united-arab-emirates
United Kingdom 16245474 96155 155040 338 16090434 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/united-kingdom
Uruguay 631019 9566 6389 21 624630 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/uruguay
US 73427335 517199 878424 2359 72548911 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/us
Uzbekistan 218477 1117 1551 2 216926 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/uzbekistan
Venezuela 477022 1887 5425 6 471597 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/venezuela
Vietnam 2203208 15727 37291 126 2165917 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/vietnam
Zambia 304002 736 3907 1 300095 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/zambia
Zimbabwe 229096 153 5324 3 223772 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/zimbabwe
Dominica 8838 51 8787 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/dominica
Grenada 12090 274 210 3 11880 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/grenada
Mozambique 223413 301 2164 1 221249 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mozambique
Syria 51177 53 2979 2 48198 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/syria
Timor-Leste 19894 15 122 19772 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/timor-leste
Belize 49794 735 624 49170 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/belize
Laos 132130 698 534 1 131596 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/laos
Libya 416223 3157 5979 12 410244 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/libya
West Bank and Gaza 500444 7750 5074 2 495370 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/west-bank-and-gaza
Guinea-Bissau 7519 11 154 7365 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/guinea-bissau
Mali 29949 54 711 1 29238 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/mali
Saint Kitts and Nevis 5368 37 33 5335 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/saint-kitts-and-nevis
Cape Verde 0 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cape-verde
Cruise Ship 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/cruise-ship
Kosovo 194710 3917 3008 6 191702 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kosovo
Burma 534671 168 19310 515361 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/burma
MS Zaandam 9 2 7 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/ms-zaandam
Botswana 250746 4842 2580 15 248166 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/botswana
Burundi 37265 95 38 37227 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/burundi
Sierra Leone 7611 3 125 7486 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sierra-leone
Malawi 84224 119 2544 7 81680 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/malawi
South Sudan 16767 15 137 16630 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/south-sudan
Western Sahara 10 1 1 8 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/western-sahara
Sao Tome and Principe 5867 11 69 5798 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/sao-tome-and-principe
Yemen 10888 67 2005 2 8883 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/yemen
Comoros 7824 3 159 7665 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/comoros
Tajikistan 17639 12 125 17514 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/tajikistan
Lesotho 32049 690 31359 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/lesotho
Solomon Islands 755 79 5 3 750 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/solomon-islands
Marshall Islands 7 0 7 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/marshall-islands
0 0 0 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country
Vanuatu 7 1 6 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/vanuatu
Samoa 29 1 0 29 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/samoa
Micronesia 1 0 1 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/micronesia
Kiribati 181 65 0 181 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/kiribati
Palau 1022 124 0 1022 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/palau
Summer Olympics 2020 865 0 865 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/summer-olympics-2020
Tonga 1 0 1 0 https://www.statsoncovid.com/country/tonga